Meet Our Team at The Crossings at Bon Air

Jacqueline Daniel
Executive Director


jdaniel@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Nichelle Abrams
Resident Care Director


nabrams@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Taija Patrick
Business Office Director


tpatrick@thecrossingsaatbonair.com

Patricia Williams
Sales & Marketing Director


pwilliams@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Kathy Boykin
Sales & Marketing Director


kboykin@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Matthew Taylor
Maintenance Director


mtaylor@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Tiffany Williams
Memory Care Coordinator


twilliams@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Ivan Coleman
Dietary Service Director


icoleman@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Tricia Geary
Resident Life Director


tgeary@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Carvel Green
Director of Housekeeping


cgreen@thecrossingsatbonair.com

Come to The Crossings at Bon Air

Give us a call today. Our knowledgeable care team is standing by to answer all of your questions.